Coming Soon (Audiobooks)
More:   Audiobooks  |  Anthologies  |  Novels  |  All 

  Doctor Sleep Audiobook

  Doctor Sleep Audiobook
Release Date: September 24th, 2013

Stephen returns to the character and territory of one of his most popular novels ever, The Shining, in this instantly riveting novel about the now middle-aged Dan Torrance and the very special twelve-year-old girl he must save from a tribe of murderous paranormals.

More Information