1. The holidays are upon us and after discussion among the moderators, it has been unanimously decided that we will be closing the Board on the following dates to give us the chance to enjoy the holidays with our families and so that the volunteer moderators will not have to cover for me while I am on vacation. The Board will be open to read and those who have those privileges can still send private messages and post to Profiles.

    Closing Monday, November 23 at 12:01 AM EST
    Reopening Sunday November 29 at 12:01 AM EST

    Closing Thursday December 24 at 12:01 AM EST
    Reopening Sunday, January 3 at 12:01 AM EST


Image Title Text
0 0 :0:
;-D ;-D ;-D
;;D ;;D ;;D
=D =D =D
A11 A11 :a11:
A17 A17 :a17:
A24 A24 :a24:
A28 A28 :a28:
Abnormal Abnormal :abnormal:
Acne Acne :acne:
Adjoint Adjoint :adjoint:
Adoration Adoration :adoration:
Afro Afro :afro:
Alien Alien :alien:
Ambivalence Ambivalence :ambivalence:
Angel Angel :angel:
Anonymous Anonymous :anonymous:
Apathy Apathy :apathy:
Apologetic Apologetic :apologetic:
Applause Applause :applause:
Apple Apple :apple:
Apthy Apthy :apthy:
Barbershop_quartet_member Barbershop_quartet_member :barbershop_quartet_member:
Barf Barf :barf:
Bat Bat :bat:
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beguiled Beguiled :beguiled:
Belch Belch :belch:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Biggrin Biggrin :biggrin:
Biggrin-new Biggrin-new :biggrin-new:
Biggrin2 Biggrin2 :biggrin2:
Bi_polo Bi_polo :bi_polo:
Black_eyed Black_eyed :black_eyed:
Blue Blue :blue:
Blues Blues :blues:
Blush Blush :blush:
Bones Bones :bones:
Boxing Boxing :boxing:
Bull_head Bull_head :bull_head:
Butterfly Butterfly :butterfly:
Calm Calm :calm:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chargrined Chargrined :chargrined:
Cheerful Cheerful :cheerful:
Chew Chew :chew:
Chuncky Chuncky :chuncky:
Cocksure Cocksure :cocksure:
Cold Cold :cold:
Concern Concern :concern:
Confused Confused :confused:
Confused-new Confused-new :confused-new:
Confusion Confusion :confusion:
Congratulatory Congratulatory :congratulatory:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cool-new Cool-new :cool-new:
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
Couple_inlove Couple_inlove :couple_inlove:
Courage Courage :courage:
Cower Cower :cower:
Crushed Crushed :crushed:
Culpability Culpability :culpability:
Cupcake Cupcake :cupcake:
Dbl Dbl :dbl:
Dejection Dejection :dejection:
Devil Devil :devil:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Disgust Disgust :disgust:
Disillusionment Disillusionment :disillusionment:
Dispirited Dispirited :dispirited:
Distant Distant :distant:
Distracted Distracted :distracted:
Distress Distress :distress:
Distrust Distrust :distrust:
Disturbed Disturbed :disturbed:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Dog Dog :dog:
Down Down :down:
Dread Dread :dread:
Drool Drool :drool:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Eagerness Eagerness :eagerness:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Eek-new Eek-new :eek-new:
Emmersed Emmersed :emmersed:
Emptiness Emptiness :emptiness:
Encouragement Encouragement :encouragement:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Evil Evil :evil:
Excitement Excitement :excitement:
Eyebrow Eyebrow :eyebrow:
Facepalm_smiley Facepalm_smiley :facepalm_smiley:
Fat Fat :fat:
Fatigue Fatigue :fatigue:
Flat Flat :flat:
flustered flustered :flustered:
Fox Fox :fox:
Friendly_wink Friendly_wink :friendly_wink:
Frog Frog :frog:
Frown Frown :(
Frown Frown :frown:
Frown-new Frown-new :frown-new:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Ghostface Ghostface :ghostface:
Glare Glare :glare:
Glee Glee :glee:
Gorilla Gorilla :gorilla:
Greedy_dollars Greedy_dollars :greedy_dollars:
Grey Grey :grey:
Grief Grief :grief:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Grr Grr :grr:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Hammer Hammer :hammer:
Heart-borken Heart-borken :heart-borken:
Heheh Heheh :heheh:
Highly_amused Highly_amused :highly_amused:
Hopelessness Hopelessness :hopelessness:
Horror Horror :horror:
Hurt Hurt :hurt:
Hypnotysed Hypnotysed :hypnotysed:
Icon_arrow Icon_arrow :icon_arrow:
Icon_eek Icon_eek :icon_eek:
Icon_evil Icon_evil :icon_evil:
Icon_exclaim Icon_exclaim :icon_exclaim:
Icon_idea Icon_idea :icon_idea:
Indecisiveness Indecisiveness :indecisiveness:
Jaded Jaded :jaded:
Joyous Joyous :joyous:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Kiwi-fruit Kiwi-fruit :kiwi-fruit:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Lemo Lemo :lemo:
Listening_headphones Listening_headphones :listening_headphones:
Livid Livid :livid:
Love Love :love:
Love-struck Love-struck :love-struck:
Love_heart Love_heart :love_heart:
Loyal Loyal :loyal:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Mad-new Mad-new :mad-new:
Mad2 Mad2 :mad2:
Mask Mask :mask:
Miserable Miserable :miserable:
Moody Moody :moody:
Moon Moon :moon:
Mushroom Mushroom :mushroom:
Neglected Neglected :neglected:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Nevreness Nevreness :nevreness:
Nightmare Nightmare :nightmare:
Nonchalance Nonchalance :nonchalance:
Numbness Numbness :numbness:
Offended Offended :offended:
Ohnoes Ohnoes :ohnoes:
Onthego Onthego :onthego:
Oo Oo :Oo:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Orange Orange :orange:
O_O O_O :O_O:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peaceful Peaceful :peaceful:
Peach Peach :peach:
Pick Nose Pick Nose :pick_nose:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Playful Playful :playful:
Positive Positive :positive:
Pride Pride :pride:
Rapture Rapture :rapture:
Red Hat Red Hat :redhat:
Redface Redface :redface:
Redface-new Redface-new :redface-new:
Rofl Rofl :rofl:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Rolleyes-new Rolleyes-new :rolleyes-new:
Rugby Rugby :rugby:
Sad Sad :sad:
Saddd Saddd :saddd:
Sadface Sadface :sadface:
Satellite Satellite :satellite:
Saturn Saturn :saturn:
Secrets Secrets :secrets:
Semi-twins Semi-twins :semi-twins:
Sentimental Sentimental :sentimental:
Shame Shame :shame:
Single_eye Single_eye :single_eye:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile-new Smile-new :smile-new:
Smile2 Smile2 :smile2:
Smilet-digitalpoint Smilet-digitalpoint :smilet-digitalpoint:
Smiley_simmons Smiley_simmons :smiley_simmons:
Smug Smug :smug:
Sneakiness Sneakiness :sneakiness:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Soap Soap :soap:
Sorrow Sorrow :sorrow:
Sour Sour :sour:
Star Star :star:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Strawberry Strawberry :strawberry:
Stung Stung :stung:
Stupid Stupid :stupid:
Subdued Subdued :subdued:
Sulkiness Sulkiness :sulkiness:
Surprise Surprise :surprise:
Suspect Suspect :suspect:
Suspicion Suspicion :suspicion:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Tan Tan :tan:
Teapot Teapot :teapot:
Tears_of_joy Tears_of_joy :tears_of_joy:
Tennis Tennis :tennis:
Thumbs_down Thumbs_down :thumbs_down:
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up :thumbs_up:
Tickled_pink Tickled_pink :tickled_pink:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tongue Tongue :tongue:
Tongue-new Tongue-new :tongue-new:
Topsy_turvy Topsy_turvy :topsy_turvy:
Torn Torn :torn:
Tounge Tounge :tounge:
Tranquillity Tranquillity :tranquillity:
Triumphant Triumphant :triumphant:
Typing Typing :typing:
Tyrannosaurus Tyrannosaurus :tyrannosaurus:
Umm Umm :umm:
Unclesam Unclesam :unclesam:
Uncomfortableness Uncomfortableness :uncomfortableness:
Unconscious Unconscious :unconscious:
Untroubled Untroubled :untroubled:
Upset Upset :upset:
Upside Upside :upside:
Very_drunk Very_drunk :very_drunk:
Victorious Victorious :victorious:
Watermelon Watermelon :watermelon:
Welcoming Welcoming :welcoming:
Wink Wink ;)
Wink Wink :wink:
Wink-new Wink-new :wink-new:
Wink2 Wink2 :wink2:
Witless Witless :witless:
Worked_till_5am Worked_till_5am :worked_till_5am:
Wow Wow :wow:
Z Z :Z:
Zip it Zip it :zip_it:
Adore Adore :adore:
After_boom After_boom :after_boom:
Amazed Amazed :amazed:
Angry_002 Angry_002 :angry_002:
Argh Argh :argh:
Bad_smelly Bad_smelly :bad_smelly:
Baffle Baffle :baffle:
Bath Bath :bath:
Beated Beated :beated:
Beat_brick Beat_brick :beat_brick:
Beat_shot Beat_shot :beat_shot:
Beauty Beauty :beauty:
Belial Belial :belial:
Burn_joss_stick Burn_joss_stick :burn_joss_stick:
Byebye Byebye :byebye:
Canny Canny :canny:
Cell Cell :cell:
Choler Choler :choler:
Confident Confident :confident:
Confuse Confuse :confuse:
Cry_002 Cry_002 :cry_002:
Doubt Doubt :doubt:
Dribble Dribble :dribble:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Feel_good Feel_good :feel_good:
Fried Fried :fried:
Ft Ft :ft:
Ghost_002 Ghost_002 :ghost_002:
Give up Give up :give_up:
Go Go :go:
Haha Haha :haha:
Heart Heart :heart:
Hell_boy Hell_boy :hell_boy:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Lol2 Lol2 :lol2:
Look_down Look_down :look_down:
Matrix Matrix :matrix:
Misdoubt Misdoubt :misdoubt:
Moneygrubber Moneygrubber :moneygrubber:
Mummy Mummy :mummy:
Music Music :music:
Nosebleed_002 Nosebleed_002 :nosebleed_002:
Oh Oh :oh:
Okay Okay :okay:
Ops Ops :ops:
Pudency Pudency :pudency:
Smile_002 Smile_002 :smile_002:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Snicker Snicker :snicker:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman:
Still_dreaming Still_dreaming :still_dreaming:
Sure Sure :sure:
Sweat_002 Sweat_002 :sweat_002:
Sweet_kiss Sweet_kiss :sweet_kiss:
Tire Tire :tire:
Too_sad Too_sad :too_sad:
Waaaht Waaaht :waaaht:
What What :what:
::P ::P ::P
Add Add :add:
Announce Announce :announce:
Applause Applause :clap:
Bashful Bashful :bashful:
Big Goodnight Big Goodnight :goodnight:
Big grin Big grin :big_grin:
Big Love Big Love :biglove:
Big Money Big Money :big_money:
Big Smile Big Smile :big_smile:
Big Tears Big Tears :big_tears:
Blarf Blarf :blarf:
Broke Broke :broke:
Bruce Lee Bruce Lee :lee:
Casanova Casanova :casanova:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Doc Doc :doc:
Dunno Dunno :dunno:
Erm Erm :erm:
Fingers Fingers :fingers:
Going Down Going Down :going_down:
Grin Grin :grin:
Hands Hands :hands:
Head Pat Head Pat :pat:
Hmm Hmm :hmm:
Howdy Howdy :howdy:
Idea Idea :idea:
Ill Ill :ill:
Inspect Inspect :inspect:
Jammin' Jammin' :jammin:
LOL LOL :lol:
Lurve Lurve :lurve:
My Bad My Bad :my_bad:
Near tears Near tears :near_tears:
Nervous Nervous :nrvs:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Nope Nope :nope:
Peace Peace :peace:
Pull a Face Pull a Face :face:
Rage Rage :rage:
Roar Roar :roar:
Shake Shake :shake:
Shh! Shh! :shh:
Shock Shock :shock:
Shopping Shopping :shopping:
Sic inside Sic inside :sic:
Slap Slap :slap:
Smooch Smooch :smooch:
Sob Sob :sob:
STFU STFU :stfu:
Surrender Surrender :surrender:
Sweat More Sweat More :sweat_more:
Teary Teary :teary:
Tough Guy Tough Guy :tough:
Twitchy Twitchy :twitchy:
Very Confused Very Confused :very_confused:
Wacked Wacked :wack:
Waiting Waiting :wait:
Wha? Wha? :wha:
Zzz Zzz :zzz:
Aussie Smile Aussie Smile :oz:
Adoring Monkey Adoring Monkey :m_adore:
Big Monkey Wink Big Monkey Wink :m_bigwink:
Bomb Bomb :bomb:
Cash Monkey Cash Monkey :m_cash:
Cool Monkey Cool Monkey :m_cool:
Crazy Monkey Crazy Monkey :m_crazy:
Curious Monkey Curious Monkey :m_curious:
Evil Monkey Evil Monkey :m_evil:
Excited Monkey Excited Monkey :m_excited:
Eyebrows Eyebrows :eyebrows:
Fan Monkey Fan Monkey :m_fan:
Flex Flex :flex:
Head Rub Head Rub :rub:
Hitchhike Hitchhike :hitch:
Innocent Monkey Innocent Monkey :m_innocent:
Joy Monkey Joy Monkey :m_joy:
Kiss My Ass Monkey Kiss My Ass Monkey :m_kma:
Lollipop Lollipop :lollipop:
Love U Monkey Love U Monkey :m_loveu:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey 'Sup Monkey 'Sup :m_sup:
Monkey Announce Monkey Announce :m_announce:
Monkey Applause Monkey Applause :m_applause:
Monkey Attack Monkey Attack :m_attack:
Monkey Autumn Monkey Autumn :m_autumn:
Monkey Award Monkey Award :m_award:
Monkey Beat Chest Monkey Beat Chest :beat_chest:
Monkey Bob Monkey Bob :m_bob:
Monkey Brick Monkey Brick :m_brick:
Monkey Brush Monkey Brush :m_brush:
Monkey Bump Monkey Bump :m_bump:
Monkey Butt Monkey Butt :m_butt:
Monkey Bye Monkey Bye :m_bye:
Monkey Cat Monkey Cat :m_cat:
Monkey Chacha Monkey Chacha :m_chacha:
Monkey Cheeks Monkey Cheeks :m_cheeks:
Monkey Choke Monkey Choke :m_choke:
Monkey Clap Monkey Clap :m_clap:
Monkey Combo Monkey Combo :m_combo:
Monkey Corn Monkey Corn :m_corn:
Monkey Cruise Monkey Cruise :m_cruise:
Monkey Dizzy Monkey Dizzy :m_dizzy:
Monkey Drink Monkey Drink :m_drink:
Monkey Enamored Monkey Enamored :m_enamored:
Monkey Facial Monkey Facial :m_facial:
Monkey Fingers Monkey Fingers :m_fingers:
Monkey Firecrackers Monkey Firecrackers :m_firecrackers:
Monkey Fishhook Monkey Fishhook :m_fishhook:
Monkey Fist Pump Monkey Fist Pump :fistpump:
Monkey Flower Head Monkey Flower Head :m_flowerhead:
Monkey Fly a Kite Monkey Fly a Kite :monkey_kite:
Monkey Game Monkey Game :m_game:
Monkey Ghost Monkey Ghost :m_ghost:
Monkey Grr Monkey Grr :m_grr:
Monkey Ha Ha Monkey Ha Ha :m_haha:
Monkey Hilarious Monkey Hilarious :m_hilarious:
Monkey Inspect Monkey Inspect :m_inspect:
Monkey Kick Monkey Kick :m_kick:
Monkey Lawyer Monkey Lawyer :m_lawyer:
Monkey Love Monkey Love :m_love:
Monkey Nap Monkey Nap :m_nap:
Monkey No Monkey No :m_no:
Monkey No Monkey No :m_no2:
Monkey Noodles Monkey Noodles :m_noodles:
Monkey Noooo! Monkey Noooo! :noooo:
Monkey Nose Pick Monkey Nose Pick :m_nosepick:
Monkey Nosebleed Monkey Nosebleed :m_nosebleed:
Monkey Oops Monkey Oops :m_oops:
Monkey Pan Monkey Pan :m_pan:
Monkey Petals Monkey Petals :m_petals:
Monkey Phone Monkey Phone :m_phone:
Monkey Photo Monkey Photo :m_photo:
Monkey Rage Monkey Rage :m_rage:
Monkey Razz Monkey Razz :m_razz:
Monkey Run Monkey Run :m_run:
Monkey Scary Monkey Scary :m_scary:
Monkey Scratch Monkey Scratch :monkey_scratch:
Monkey Scream Monkey Scream :m_scream:
Monkey Shimmy Monkey Shimmy :m_shimmy:
Monkey Shower Monkey Shower :m_shower:
Monkey Shy Monkey Shy :m_shy:
Monkey Sing Monkey Sing :m_sing:
Monkey Smooch Monkey Smooch :m_smooch:
Monkey Smooth Monkey Smooth :m_smooth:
Monkey Sneak Monkey Sneak :m_sneak:
Monkey Sneeze Monkey Sneeze :m_sneeze:
Monkey Snicker Monkey Snicker :m_snicker:
Monkey Sore Monkey Sore :m_sore:
Monkey Spicy Monkey Spicy :m_spicy:
Monkey Spin Monkey Spin :m_spin:
Monkey Squint Monkey Squint :m_squint:
Monkey Star Struck Monkey Star Struck :m_starstruck:
Monkey Steam Monkey Steam :m_steam:
Monkey Stocking Monkey Stocking :m_stocking:
Monkey Stretch Monkey Stretch :m_stretch:
Monkey Surrender Monkey Surrender :m_surrender:
Monkey Suspicious Monkey Suspicious :m_suspicious:
Monkey Sweat Monkey Sweat :m_sweat:
Monkey T'ai Chi Monkey T'ai Chi :m_taichi:
Monkey Tantrum Monkey Tantrum :m_tantrum:
Monkey Thinking Monkey Thinking :m_thinking:
Monkey Thumbs Up Monkey Thumbs Up :m_thumbsup:
Monkey Tired Monkey Tired :m_tired:
Monkey Ugh Monkey Ugh :m_ugh:
Monkey Uh-uh Monkey Uh-uh :uh-uh:
Monkey Walk Monkey Walk :m_walk:
Monkey What What Monkey What What :m_whatwhat:
Monkey Whistle Monkey Whistle :m_whistle:
Monkey Yell Monkey Yell :m_yell:
Monkey Yesss Monkey Yesss :m_yesss:
Nudge Nudge Nudge Nudge :nudge:
Pee Pee :pee:
Pop up Pop up :popup:
Reading Reading :reading:
Shamed Shamed :shamed:
Shut Up, Monkey Shut Up, Monkey :m_shutup:
Slap a Monkey Slap a Monkey :m_slap2:
Sobbing Monkey Sobbing Monkey :m_sob:
Spanked Monkey Spanked Monkey :m_spank:
Spit Take Spit Take :spittake:
Strut Strut :strut:
Super Monkey Super Monkey :super_monkey:
Table Flip Table Flip :table:
Too Hot Too Hot :too_hot:
Turbo Monkey Turbo Monkey :m_turbo:
Vampire Monkey Vampire Monkey :m_vamp:
WC WC :wc:
Yo Monkey Yo Monkey :m_yo:
Aloof Pig Aloof Pig :aloof:
Cry Pig Cry Pig :cry_pig:
Dance Pig Dance Pig :dnce_pig:
Eat Pig Eat Pig :eat_pig:
Evil Pig Evil Pig :evil_pig:
LOL Pig LOL Pig :lol_pig:
No Pig No Pig :no_pig:
Pig Food Pig Food :pig_food:
Question Pig Question Pig :question_pig:
Run Pig Run Pig :run_pig:
Shame Pig Shame Pig :shame_pig:
Sleep Pig Sleep Pig :sleep_pig:
Snot Bubble Snot Bubble :snot_bubble:
Yes Pig Yes Pig :yes_pig:
The Bazaar of Bad Dreams