New Releases (Soundtracks)
More:   Limited Edition  |  Soundtracks  |  Audiobooks  |  Anthologies  |  TV  |  Novels  |  Events  |  All

  Ghost Brothers of Darkland County Soundtrack

  Ghost Brothers of Darkland County Soundtrack
Release Date: June 4th, 2013

Ghost Brothers of Darkland County, the southern gothic supernatural musical from co-conspirators Stephen King, John Mellencamp and T Bone Burnett is now available.

This extraordinary collaboration features original music and lyrics plus key dialog excerpts performed by a stellar cast of guest artists including Elvis Costello, Rosanne Cash, Sheryl Crow, Neko Case, Taj Mahal, Ryan Bingham and Kris Kristofferson, along with actors Matthew McConaughey, Samantha Mathis and Meg Ryan. 

This special release also includes the musical’s complete libretto, penned by Stephen King.  A haunting tale of fraternal love, lust, jealousy and revenge 13 years in the making, Ghost Brothers of Darkland County is now available.

More Information