See Official Rules

Five people will be chosen at random to receive a signed poster of the Hard Listening book cover. The poster is signed by all the authors in the Rock Bottom Remainders: Stephen King, Matt Groening, Amy Tan, Mitch Albom, James McBride, Dave Barry, Scott Turow, Roy Blount Jr., Greg Iles, Ridley Pearson, and Sam Barry. 7 additional runners-up will be chosen to receive a promotional Rock Bottom Remainders hat.

The Hard Listening Sweepstakes runs Wednesday, January 1st at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time through end of day Sunday, January 12th at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time, and is open to residents of the United States.

Happy New Year, and good luck!

To enter, please email contact information (first and last name, street address, city, state, and ZIP code) and proof of purchase to*

Open only to legal residents of 1 of the 50 U.S. States or D.C. who are at least 18 years old. Void where prohibited by law. Odds of winning depend on the # of entries received. Total approximate ARV of all prizes combined: $2,000.00. No purchase necessary to enter (read the Official Rules for details). Sponsors: 1380 Hammond Street, Bangor, ME 04401 and Coliloquy, LLC, 443 Kipling Street, Palo Alto, CA 94301 SEE COMPLETE RULES HERE

Don't own Hard Listening yet? Order a copy now:

iTunes | Amazon | Barnes & Nobles | Kobo | Google Play 


*All author proceeds from the sales of HARD LISTENING will be donated to offset the late Kathi Kamen Goldmark’s medical bills.

Hard Listening Footer

© Copyright 2014 (All rights reserved)