The Complete Masters of Darkness
  The Complete Masters of Darkness
Formats: Hardcover
First Edition Release Date:1990
Edited By:Dennis Etchison


A collection of forty-five tales of horror selected by their authors includes stories by Stephen King, Ray Bradbury, Clive Barker, Dean R. Koontz, Whitley Streiber, L. Sprague de Camp, Rod Serling, and others.

Contains the short story "The Woman in the Room".


More Covers & Posters: 

There are no additional images for this Anthology
comments powered by Disqus


You appear to be using Internet Explorer 7 or earlier. Please consider updating your browser at Microsoft's site, or trying a different browser such as Firefox, Opera or Chrome.


  The Library | The Author | News | Future Works | FAQ | Multimedia | Illustrated Publishing Tracker | The Dark Tower
Stephen King Merchandise | The Message Board | Gallery XIX | Miscellaneous
Press Biography & Information

Privacy Policy | Newsletter | Email the Webmaster | Report an Error/Typo in a Book | Send Feedback/Contact Us

Copyright © 2000 - 2019 Stephen King - All Rights Reserved.
Contents of this site including text and media may not be reproduced without prior written consent.
Audio and video elements of this site are property of their respective owners and are used with permission.